Mountain Laurel & Butterfly [2]   10 comments

Another picture of out Mountain Laurel and a butterfly I took a few years ago at the old place in Karnes County:

butterfly

Colourful Butterfly

Veröffentlicht Mittwoch, März 30, 2016 von Pit in butterflies, Kleintiere, Tierleben

Getaggt mit ,

10 Antworten zu “Mountain Laurel & Butterfly [2]

Abonniere die Kommentare per RSS.

  1. Yes- maybe! 🙂

    Gefällt 1 Person

  2. Beautiful butterfly capture, Pit. It’s challenging to photo them.
    Hope your week is going well.🙂

    Gefällt 1 Person

  3. At that time, we had lost of butterflies around our Mountain Laurels. I took quite a few shots and managed to get some that can be presented. Thanks for the praise.
    My week is going well so far. Today, with the overcast and misting weather, it’s an in-house day.
    I hope you’re doing fine and dandy, too.

    Gefällt mir

  4. Wunderschön❤ Ich liebe Schmetterlinge❤

    Gefällt 1 Person

  5. Absolutely stunning!

    Gefällt mir

Anregungen, Kritik, Kommentare: ich freue mich über jede Mitteilung!

